Pure Trance Vol. 7 Download


Solarstone pres. Pure Trance Vol. 7 (Mixed by Kristina Sky, Solarstone & Lostly) DD


Add-ons total:



Pure Trance Vol. 7
(Digital Download – Released 09.11.2018)

Autumn… and as Pure Trance’s datebook runs, the end of its seventh year as a scene force. This, like the six before it, comes marked in the time honoured way through ‘Solarstone Presents Pure Trance’.

“From within” is where the architect-absolute of the movement, Rich Solarstone believes every Pure Trance-worthy track begins. “When you’re compiling these albums, you know within the first 90 listening-seconds, he says, whether it’s a producer pushing the physical or metaphoric buttons. Or, if it’s a musician truly making music that comes from within”. It’s the acid test each of 50 tracks on ‘Pure Trance VII’ have taken and passed.

Divine intervention perhaps, but with every year another two new Pure Trance proponents rise to co-mixing prominence, reckoning #7 being no exception. That said, the argument could be made that Kristina Sky’s been in contention far longer. Well-established darling of the US West Coast’s trance scene, she brings 15+ years expertise to her mix. Lostly however is the ne-plus-ultra of the above. Only 12 months ago a ‘one-of-many’, through an unstinting gig & music-making stream, the last 365’s seen Andre Frauenstein’s visibility rise to compilation mixing levels.

Naturally Pure Trance lives and breathes through its ability to discover and supply you with the very finest new audio from the freshest talent. As ever then, don’t expect a run of fare from the mainstream’s usual suspects. For every BT, you’re going to find a Dark Matter, for every Matt Darey, a Vadim Zhukov, or for every Scott Bond, an Everlight, a Sam Mitcham, an Astrosphere, etc, etc. Naturally, there’ is an abundance of newness from Lostly and Solarstone’s studios too, and even the usually DJ-booth-bound Kristina has headed into the studio for the album’s gleaming.

So, strap in, sign off those safety waivers and buckle up your dancefloor-pounding boots: Pure Trance is heading to seventh heaven!!!

Disc 1 Mixed by Kristina Sky

01. Neptune Project ft. Christopher Lovell – Elixir of Life
02. Mike Saint-Jules – Parachuting
03. Paul Sawyer – Meridian
04. Elfsong – Crenshinibon (Dub Mix)
05. David Broaders – Tidal Force
06. Mark Found – In The Room
07. Nick Silvestri – One Person At A Time
08. David Broaders – Jitter
09. L_DG – Isle of Formentera (Ciree Remix)
10. Revolution 9 – Awakening
11. BT ft. JC Chasez vs. Attila Syah – Journey To Gravity (Kristina Sky’s Resurrection Mashup)
12. New Ordinance – Beyond Gravity
13. Shacada – Sunset
14. Danny Stubbs vs. Kindred Spirits – The View From Apollo D’Antan (Kristina Sky & Randy Boyer’s Resurrection Mix)
15. David Gradwell – Awakening
16. Tim Verkruissen – Radiant
17. Solarstone & Jes – Like A Waterfall (The Blizzard Remix)
18. Solar Movement – Where We Dream
19. Alex Wright – Sueño
20. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky – Ocean Flame

Disc 2 Mixed by Solarstone

01. Vadim Zhukov ft. Megan Sampson – Heart Connected (Solarstone Reconstruction)
02. Ibizarre – Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix)
03. Effen – Sinners (Aren’t We All?)
04. Allende – False Memory
05. Pink Bomb – Indica (Solarstone Pure Mix)
06. EDU – Turbulence
07. Dark Matter – When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix)
08. Matt Darey ft. Jonatan Bäckelie – Step Outside (Matt Darey Trance Mix)
09. ReOrder – Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Remix)
10. Astrosphere – What Lies Between The Stars
11. Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Remix)
12. ReOrder – All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix)
13. Bryan Kearney – Something Out Of Nothing
14. Sam Mitcham – Whopper (Solarstone Edit)
15. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Craig Connelly Remix)

Disc 3 Mixed by Lostly

01. Lostly & Katherine Amy – Forever
02. Simon Bostock & Fisher – Without You (Instrumental Mix)
03. Leroy Moreno – Paradigm Shift
04. Factor B & Lostly – Strandloper
05. Lostly – Reflection
06. Everlight – Voyager
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper
08. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Lostly – Tides
09. Sneijder – Back Home
10. Liam Wilson – Remember Me (Allan Morrow Remix)
11. Indecent Noise – One Step Back
12. Lostly – Distant Shores
13. Tempo Guisto pres. Tone Arts – Together As One
14. Lostly – Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix)
15. Lost In Noise – Cosmic Spirit

*Note this 320 mp3 version contains all Single Tracks, all Mix Cuts plus 3 Continuous Mixes & the Digital Booklet.


Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Silver Lining Agency.



Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Total Vision Talent.



For all Solarstone press and PR inquiries, please contact Tim Stark at Stark Profiles.



To submit a demo or send promotional music, please contact us using the details below.


Copyright Solarstone 2020 | Privacy Policy | Website by Mainroom Media

Privacy Preference Center