Pure Trance Vol. 6
Vinyl Edition


Solarstone – Pure Trance Vol. 6 Vinyl Edition

Out of stock


Solarstone pres. Pure Trance Vol. 6 Vinyl Edition
(Released 02.02.2018)

A1 Gai Barone – Shiny (Extended Mix)
A2 Matter – The Bends (Extended Mix)
B1 Andromedha – Why We Fall (Extended Mix)
B2 Slam Duck – Mercury II (Extended Mix)
B3 RNX – Atoms (Extended Mix)
C1 Forerunners – Just For A While (Extended Mix)
C2 David Forbes DJ/Producer Official pres. Hal Stucker – Monolith (Extended Mix)
C3 Tencode – You ll Never Know (Extended Mix)
D1 Solarstone – A State of Mind (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Extended Mix)
D2 Martin LeBlanc & Nick Silvestri – Turning The Tide (Extended Mix)
D3 Tim Verkruissen & Monoverse – While The City Sleeps (Extended Mix)
E1 David Broaders – Rumspringa (Extended Mix)
E2 Peter Steele Music – Renaissance (Extended Mix)
E3 Corin Bayley Music – Crowd Vision (Extended Mix)
F1 Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Solarstone Extended Remix)
F2 Danny Eaton vs. Andain – Concentration Summer Calling (Extended Mix)
F3 Vince Schuld – Altered Nature (Extended Mix)
G1 Factor B – Invidius (Extended Mix)
G2 Eco – The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Extended Pure Mix)
H1 Sholan & F.G. NOISE – Broken Stars (Extended Mix)
H2 Lostly – Colorways (Extended Mix)
H3 Allan Morrow – When They Are Gone (Extended Mix)


Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Silver Lining Agency.



Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Total Vision Talent.



For all Solarstone press and PR inquiries, please contact Tim Stark at Stark Profiles.



To submit a demo or send promotional music, please contact us using the details below.


Copyright Solarstone 2020 | Privacy Policy | Website by Mainroom Media

Privacy Preference Center