Pure Trance Vol. 3 Download


Pure Trance Vol. 3 – Mixed by Solarstone & Bryan Kearney Digital Download


Add-ons total:



Pure Trance Vol. 3
(Digital Download – Released 27.04.2014)

The Pure Trance series goes from strength to strength. MIXMAG hailed the first compilation “highly impressive” and the second instalment a huge step up again. Last month, in a key feature, DJ Mag UK cited Pure Trance as a major catalyst in “trance staging a major comeback”. There have been sell-out Pure Trance events at WMC in Miami, ADE in Amsterdam, Ibiza and across the globe. Now, in its third year, the series embarks on its third episode. Following co-mix tenures by Orkidea, and last year Giuseppe Ottaviani, in 2014 it’s younger-gun Bryan Kearney who joins Solarstone at the controls. 37 of the most exclusive uncorrupted and virtuous trance tracks out there feature. Big name productions passing the clarity check include music from the desks of Aly & Fila, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Thrillseekers, Sied van Riel, John O’Callaghan, Arctic Moon and Ferry Tayle, as well as much from Solarstone & Bryan themselves. As is Pure Trance covenant, the album is as much about the ”future-perfect” producers as it is ”present day legends.

Disc: 1

  1. Set In Stone (Solarstone Retouch) – Liam Wilson
  2. Dark Assassins Heart – Winkee vs Solarstone
  3. To The Stars (Pt. I) – Simon Templar
  4. Odyssey To Anyoona – Jam & Spoon
  5. Flying (Solarstone Pure Mix) – Silvermine
  6. Shield (Pt. I) – Solarstone
  7. Find You – The Thrillseekers
  8. Rays (Solarstone Retouch) – Artur
  9. Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix) – Gai Barone
  10. Kito (Original Mix) – Dan Stone
  11. Summerstone – Driftmoon
  12. Sacred Heart – Alex M.O.R.P.H
  13. Gravity (Original Mix) – Sied van Riel feat. Alicia Madison
  14. In A Perfect World (Solarstone Pure Mix) – Sied van Riel feat. Alicia Madison
  15. Aulus – Adam Ellis
  16. Purity (Sneijder Remix) – Orkidea
  17. Run (Z2 vs. Neptune Project LSD Mix) – Ecano


Disc: 2

  1. Escape From the Past (Original Mix) – Alex Di Stefano
  2. Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix) – Mark Leanings
  3. Harvester (Original Mix) – Will Atkinson
  4. The End (Original Mix) – Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas
  5. Inverter (Original Mix) – Mark Leanings
  6. The Saw – John O’Callaghan
  7. Full Throttle (Album Mix) – Aly & Fila vs Sneijder
  8. Night Owl (Original Mix) – James Rigby
  9. Zonked (Original Mix) – Paul Denton
  10. Live Your Life (Original Mix) – E-Clip vs Symbolic
  11. Revolution (James Rigby Remix) – Arctic Moon featuring Noire Lee
  12. The Oracle (Original Mix) – Darren Porter
  13. Impression (Original Mix) – Liam Wilson
  14. Ocean Avenue – The Noble Six vs. Chris Metcalfe
  15. Air Punch (Original Mix) – Warren Adam
  16. Nubia (Album Mix) – Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle
  17. Oversight (Original Mix) – Sam Jones & Will Rees
  18. The Things We Should Say – Bryan Kearney
  19. Rebirth (Adam Ellis Remix) – Fred Baker

  20. Need You Now (How Many Times) – Bryan Kearney Remix ft. Plumb

*Note this Digital Download  contains all Single Tracks, plus 2 Continuous Mixes & the Digital Booklet.


Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Silver Lining Agency.



Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Total Vision Talent.



For all Solarstone press and PR inquiries, please contact Tim Stark at Stark Profiles.



To submit a demo or send promotional music, please contact us using the details below.


Copyright Solarstone 2020 | Privacy Policy | Website by Mainroom Media

Privacy Preference Center