Pure Trance Vol. 2


Pure Trance Vol. 2 – Mixed by Solarstone & Giuseppe Ottaviani

Out of stock


After the groundbreaking Pure Trance by Solarstone & Orkidea, on Pure Trance Volume 2 Giuseppe Ottaviani teams up with Solarstone to deliver another milestone in trance. With many unreleased and exclusive tracks and mixes, Ottaviani and Solarstone offer something for the purists AND for all trance fans around the globe. Disc 1, mixed by Solarstone, features his own new single with Lemon called ”Lovers”, as well as his acclaimed Vangelis cover ”Love Theme from Blade Runner”. Alex M.O.R.P.H., John O’ Callaghan, Ferry Corsten and M.I.K.E. also contribute to Solarstone”s epic mix. Disc 2, mixed by Giuseppe Ottaviani, holds an amazing 18 trance tracks by the likes of Darren Tate, Sied van Riel, Andain, Will Atkinson and many more trance icons. Essential release.

Disc: 1

  1. Perfect Destiny (Winkee Remix Reconstruction) – Adam Nickey
  2. Horizons (Solarstone Retouch) – Aerium
  3. Lovers (Pure Mix Reconstruction) – Solarstone (feat. Lemon)
  4. Seldarine – Elfsong
  5. Eternal Flame (Solarstone Pure Mix) – Alex M.O.R.P.H.
  6. Ashgrove Throne – Walsh & McAuley
  7. Respire (Solarstone Retouch) – M.I.K.E.
  8. Heart’s A Legend (Solarstone Pure Mix Retouch) – Zoo Brazil (feat. Phillip)
  9. Love Theme From Blade Runner (Pure Mix) – Solarstone
  10. Kwiwakurra – Future Disciple
  11. Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch) – Driftmoon
  12. I’ll Follow (Solarstone Pure Dub Retouch) – John O Callaghan (feat. Ria)
  13. Made Of Love (Acapella) – Ferry Corsten (feat. Betsie Larkin)
  14. Are We There Yet? (Original Mix) – Suncatcher
  15. Emerge (Dreamy Remix) – Franz
  16. Jump The Next Train (Acapella) – Ben Lost

Disc: 2

  1. Prophecy (Original Mix) – Alex Matteo
  2. All I Am (Original Mix) – Darren Tate
  3. 8 Decades (Original Mix) – Sied Van Riel
  4. Atlas (Original Mix) – Colonial One
  5. This Perfect Night (Original Mix) – Andrea Mazza (Feat. Hysteria!)
  6. Metamorphosi (Original Mix) – John Mash
  7. French Kiss (Original Mix) – Alexandre Bergheau & Alex Wackii)
  8. Scent Of My Dreams (Original Mix) – Alexandre Bergheau & Alex Wackii
  9. You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) – Andain
  10. Always A Moment – Stuart Millar
  11. Big Sky (Original Mix) – John O’Callaghan (feat.Audrey Gallagher)
  12. I Believe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) – John O’Callaghan (Feat. Erica Curran)
  13. Brilliant People (Sneijder Remix) – Giuseppe Ottaviani With Aly & Fila
  14. Waiting On Someday (OnAir Mix) – Giuseppe Ottaviani (feat. Vitamin B)
  15. Carbon (Original Mix) – James Dymond
  16. Lose & Found (Original Mix) – Joey Chilson
  17. Performance (Original Mix) – AERO 21
  18. Hermosa (Original Mix) – Will Atkinson


Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Silver Lining Agency.



Solarstone is represented exclusively
worldwide by Total Vision Talent.



For all Solarstone press and PR inquiries, please contact Tim Stark at Stark Profiles.



To submit a demo or send promotional music, please contact us using the details below.


Copyright Solarstone 2020 | Privacy Policy | Website by Mainroom Media

Privacy Preference Center